Your booking

Your booking

4 star hotel apartments in the house Johannisborn

Flats of the category Premium – a lot of luxury in Dortmund city

'Living on time' of the top class: Experience in the apartment house Johannisborn a new dimension of furnished living in the middle of Dortmund city!

Living in the City Centre

  • generous 2 room non-smoking flats – very modern
  • with own address in the Johannisborn in Dortmund
  • ideal to rent from 1 month up to several months

All 6 furnished apartments of the category Premium offer you separate living rooms and cubicles. The living room is exclusively equipped with comfortable seating opportunities plus dining table. The separate bedroom offers you a 160-cm-wide bed. High-quality pocket feather core mattresses guarantee the highest sleeping comfort. Safes are available in the flats where you can store all your important belongings.

The most modern technical equipment:

  • Flat screen television with 46 inches of picture diagonal including Internet and notebook connection
  • Free WI-FI

The kitchens and baths: All kitchens in the house Johannisborn are complete with installation oven, ceramic top and range hood equipped. In the cupboards you already find dishes and cutlery and need to bring nothing yourselves. The bathrooms are equipped comfortably, e.g., with hairdryer and wide mirrors.

4 star hotel comfort including!

In the adoption of the hotel Esplanade you will find an employee of the hotel at any time. In your spare time you can use the comfort of the hotel as for example the fitness space, the sauna or the wellness area at the hotel Esplanade.

Every week the apartments will be cleaned which includes the change of the bedding.

Jetzt anfragen

Jetzt anfragen

4-Sterne-Hotel-Apartments im Haus Johannisborn

Wohnungen der Kategorie Premium – viel Luxus in Dortmund City

'Wohnen auf Zeit' der Extraklasse: Erleben Sie im Apartmenthaus Johannisborn eine neue Dimension möblierten Wohnens mitten in der Dortmunder City!

Schöner wohnen in der Innenstadt

  • großzügige 2-Raum-Nichtraucherwohnungen – modern und geschmackvoll
  • mit einer eigenen Adresse am Johannisborn in Dortmund
  • ideal zur Zwischenmiete ab einem Monat bis zu mehreren Monaten ganz nach Ihren Wünschen

Die Wohn- und Schlafräume: Alle 6 möblierten Apartments der Kategorie Premium bieten Ihnen gesonderte Wohn- und Schlafräume. Die Wohnzimmer sind exklusiv mit gemütlicher Sitzgelegenheit plus Esstischgruppe ausgestattet. Die separaten Schlafzimmer bieten Ihnen 160 cm breite Betten. Hochwertige Taschenfederkernmatratzen garantieren höchsten Schlafkomfort. Zimmersafes sind in den Wohnungen mit eingebaut und dienen z. B. der Aufbewahrung Ihres Notebooks.

Modernste technische Ausstattung:

  • Flachbildfernseher mit 46 Zoll Bilddiagonale inklusive Internet- und Notebook-Anschluss
  • eigener Telefonanschluss, Telefongrundgebühr inbegriffen, Internet kostenfrei über W-Lan

Die Küchen und Bäder: Alle Küchen im Haus Johannisborn sind komplett mit Einbaubackofen, Ceran-Kochfeld und Dunstabzugshaube ausgestattet. In den Schränken finden Sie Geschirr und Besteck bereits vor und brauchen nichts selber mitzubringen. Die Bäder sind komfortabel ausgestattet, z.B. mit Fön und großen Spiegeln.

4-Sterne-Hotel-Komfort inklusive!

An der Rezeption des Hotel Esplanade finden Sie jederzeit einen Ansprechpartner. Nutzen Sie in Ihrer Freizeit die vielen Annehmlichkeiten des Hotels wie z.B. den Fitnessraum, die Sauna oder den Wellnessbereich im Hotel Esplanade.

Wöchentliche Apartmentreinigung und Wäschewechsel gehören zu den zahlreichen Inklusivleistungen im Haus Johannisborn. » Lage des Apartmenthauses Johannisborn